Grace and Frankie Season 7 Part 2

Grace and Frankie Season 7 Part 2 is Release Date Confirmed by Netflix

Grace and Frankie Season 7 Part 2 will bring an end to one of Netflix’s best-loved pairs, and we’ve got all the details you need.

Grace and Frankie Season 7 Part 2 will be available on the dates and times listed below. We will also go through how many episodes there will be in the final season and provide a cast list.

A Netflix original starring Jane Fonda and Lily Tomlin as Grace Hanson and Frankie Bergstein, meet after their spouses declare their love for one other and get married in the series.

Read More:- The Equalizer 3 Release Date is Official Now

Grace and Frankie Season 7 Part 2 Release Date and Time

Grace and Frankie Season 7 Part 2 is slated to premiere on Friday, April 29, 2022, on Netflix.

It will be released at Midnight PT and throughout the world at the same time, resulting in the following schedule:

  • 12 AM PT – Eastern US
  • 3 AM ET – Pacific US
  • 8 AM BST – UK
  • 9 AM CEST – Europe
  • 12:30 PM IST – India
  • 5 PM AEST – Australia

Grace and Frankie Season 7 Part 2 Episodes

Frankie and Grace’s First four episodes of Season 7 premiered in August 2021, but fans have had to wait about nine months for the remaining episodes to be aired in the final season.

The final 12 episodes of Part 2 will premiere on Netflix simultaneously, making it the show’s last season.

Part 2’s official summary is as follows:

“Seven years ago, Grace and Frankie’s lives turned upside down when their longtime husbands left them for… each other. Both sparring partners and partners-in-crime, Grace and Frankie formed an unlikely and unbreakable bond as they faced uncertain futures head-on, and hand-in-hand.

They’ve laughed together, cried together, did shrooms together, and twice-over became successful entrepreneurs together. A history-making 94 episodes later, Grace and Frankie continue to show themselves, their families, and their fans what it means to live life to the fullest, fearlessly and unapologetically.

Here’s to seven seasons of laughs, tears, mood-enhancers, and good vibes. And, as Grace and Frankie would say, f**k it. This may be their final chapter, but they’re just getting started.”

The cast of Season 7 Part 2

Loyal Netflix viewers can look forward to seeing several recognisable celebrities return for the show’s last episode.

  • Jane Fonda – Grace Hanson
  • Lily Tomlin – Frankie Bergstein
  • Martin Sheen – Robert Hanson
  • Sam Waterston – Sol Bergstei
  • Baron Vaughn – Nwabudike Bergstein
  • Ethan Embry – Coyote Bergstein
  • Lindsey Kraft – Allison Giampietro-Smikowitz
  • Brooklyn Decker – Mallory Hanson
  • June Diane Raphael – Brianna Hanson
  • Peter Cambor – Barry
  • Christine Woods – Jessica
  • Tim Bagley – Peter
  • Peter Gallagher – Nick Skolka

For the last season of The Walking Dead, there will also be a recurring role for Niccole Thurman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.